On my shelf in April 2015

 

TBRpile

 

Here is the list of my To-Be-Read pile of books for April 2015.

Madame Bovary, Gustave Flaubert

MB2

Wuthering Heights, Emily Brontë

 

Wuthering Heights

 

My Antonia, Willa Sibert Cather

 

MA1

 

The House of Mirth, Edith Wharton

 

HoM

 

This month I am going in for these Classics, recently added to my Kindle.

All these and many more are available on Amazon.in.

Happy Reading Guys!!!

 

Related Links :

Mount TBR
2015 To-Be-Read Pile Challenge
Ten Books Recently Added To My To-Be-Read Pile

 

One thought on “On my shelf in April 2015

  1. Pingback: On my shelf in May 2015 | femme time

Leave a Reply

