On my shelf in May 2015

Goa

In spite of the sweltering heat in Goa, meeting my mom and sister there always re-energizes me. The evening strolls along the beaches and having cocktails at night in the breezy beach shacks is a wonderful way to spend time with family.

So after a refreshing long weekend in Goa, I am back to my new pile of books to read this month.

My last month’s list of books could not be completed owing to time constraints. I managed to read just two books: The House of Mirth and Madame Bovary.

Here is the list of my To-Be-Read pile of books for May 2015:

 

May2015

 

All these books and many more are available on Amazon.

Happy Reading Guys!!!

 

Related Posts:

On my shelf in April 2015

MY MAY TO BE READ PILE + LINK YOUR TBR POST!

Monthly To Be Read (TBR) Pile May 2015: Bewitching Bibliophile

 

Leave a Reply

