On my shelf in June 2015

May 2015 was good in terms of my reading schedule. Read a lot more than was included in my pile.

It was also good as far as my blog schedule was concerned. I managed to create an editorial calendar for June 2015. This is the first editorial calendar that I ever created. But I am glad May comes to an end as the temperatures in Mumbai were soaring high and June would bring in the rains to cool it down. I am not so fond of the monsoon season but right now a relief from the heat is much needed.

Well, what could be better than reading a novel with a cup of coffee in my hand while its raining outside.

20140301_231413#1

So here is the list of my To-Be-Read pile of books for June 2015:

 

Desktop7

 

All these books and many more are available on Amazon.

Happy Reading Guys!!!

 

One thought on “On my shelf in June 2015

  1. Hi! I’m new to your blog and was just checking out your June reads. I am happy to see that we both take an interest in Louisa May Alcott! This was a pleasant surprise to see A Modern Cinderella on your booklist, because I’m actually hosting an Alcott-themed reading challenge this month. Would you join me? Just come link up your blog post and check out what the other participants are reading from Alcott!

    Blessings!
    Tarissa
    http://InTheBookcase.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

